This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Emma MacTaggart

Chapter President

Elina Pepper

VP Organization

Sophie Skallerud

VP Standards

Shera Bhala

VP Academic Excellence

Jenna Winfrey


Bre Glover

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Chair

Gabby Mitchell

House Chair

Sarah Wen

Recruitment Chair

Zyla Pinger

Recruitment Chair

Margaret Garrard

New Member Educator

Laura Francisco

New Member Educator

Maggie O'Gorman


Ali Dickstein

Event Coordinator

Kate Bennett

Event Coordinator

Sarah Minnigh

Event Coordinator

MK McIntyre

Membership Chair

Maddie Doerr

Philanthropy Chair

Gaby Levy

Public Relations Chair

Archita Harathi

Risk Chair

Caroline Jones

Formal Chair

Cate Rozelle

Gear Chair

Tara Krumenacker


Zoe Wortzman

Sustainability Chair

Veronica Kelley

Panhellenic Chair